Quickies can be fun too!

Two Sugar Daddies.

Two very different options.

One seeking a short term arrangement while in town with a high allowance, the other a traveling businessman seeking a partner in crime to fly wherever her heart desires.

Oh, the possibilities.

Did I mention I recieved a message from a very wealthy young man offering any amount of money I ask for as long as he gets to see me do push ups and sit ups in my panties? Oh, Sugar Life. How you never have a dull moment.

Leave a Reply

