Spaghetti-o’s and money!

Maybe I am not as cut out for this life as I thought. When approached for a flash of my boobs to a POT on Skype, I couldn’t do it. Yet I send half naked selfies to my guy friends all the time for free without blinking an eye? Why did I so vehemently object this time? Is it because I once was the bully who smeared young girls reputations in online games if they so much as flashed a nipple to their internet boyfriends? I know the damage that can be done by these images as I have done them in my younger years.

Once its on the internet, its always on the internet. I have too much to lose. That cannot happen.

I didn’t have spaghettios and I didn’t get any money. Life is tough.

One thought on “Spaghetti-o’s and money!

Leave a Reply

