I made a wager with a pirate.

“I’m the most exotic SD you’ll ever meet.”
“I’m the most well rounded and socially adaptable SB you’ll ever meet :P””Lets test that theory. Lets make a wager. I bet I can get you to kiss me on our first meet without even mentioning the word money. If I win, we get a hotel room and go watch Game of Thrones while we make out for an hour. If you win, we go shopping. Deal?”
“Deal. Get ready to lose. I need a new spring dress and gym shoes, I’m determined.”
“Ha! Honey, you lost the second you made a deal with a pirate….what size shoes and dress do you wear?”

I like this guy. Oh boy do I like this guy. New POT for sure.

Leave a Reply

