Put it away, please!

HAHAHAHAHA….oh god…..

Mutually Beneficial

After yesterday’s successful sugar debut, I woke up this morning feeling positively glowing. I got notification that another member had granted me access to his private picture gallery. So I merrily clicked on the link and got…

8 shots of the member’s … member.

EIGHT?!!

Not even so much as a “howdy do” or a “how’s your father”, just eight pictures of his wang.

Oh, and one of his bare backside.

Lucky, lucky me.

View original post

Leave a Reply

