Time Crunch.

I need to seal the arrangement deal with Karate Kid of the New Yorker fast. I need to find a new place by the end of september but the problem is, going to nursing school and working full time does not allow me the freedom of getting a normal second job like my younger days when I got my first degree.

I found an apartment I ADORE but the owner wants the payment of $900 3 days before my $958 school bill is due.

Crap.

I need to get my sugar game back in to high gear and stop having such good sex with Sir Bod a lot. Oh boy. A little anxious.

Leave a Reply

