Almost time!

image

I don’t know why I always carry my passport when I fly, but I do. I know my ID is much more sensible but I feel comforted by my tiny little book with all of its stamps! Lol.

My flight takes off in an hour and a half, talk about nerves! I feel like this might make or break my life in the sugar bowl. Who knows.

I do know I keep smelling McDonald’s and Chinese food walk by me though. This is unfair after my 5 day salad and grilled chicken only meal plan. Can’t wait to eat dinner with Boston!

One thought on “Almost time!

  1. xlittleblackbook says:

    Oooh good luck! I’m sure you’ll have the best weekend with him! Can’t wait to hear the update! 🙂

Leave a Reply

