What the fuck?

So, I messaged an SD awhile ago and never got a response. No big deal.

I check my account today after quite an absence because of my current roster and noticed he got back to me. He asked for my email, then my number, and before any pictures were exchanged he wants me to meet him RIGHT NOW in town. Right. Now.

I’m doing my course work and can’t which I explain. He then asks “what time can you tomorrow?” well shit. Now I look inflexible. Why? Because I have Work from 815 to 445 to which I go straight to school after that until late into the night. I tell him this and he is insistent on meeting me after my class ends….still with no picture after I requested twice.

I am not one to burn bridges but I had to politely inform him this would not work and wished him luck.

I really can’t do last minute shit like that when I am knee deep in a summer semester. I know its a turn off but I really can’t help it, I have priorities! Thats the main thing that keeps going wrong with Karate Kid, he is insistent on making plans a few HOURS before he wants to do them. If he had given me any sort of sugar incentive up front, I would be more inclined to ditch my scheduled friend meet ups etc but last minute with no set reimbursement? No sir, cannot do.

I think I might stop looking since I have Karate Kid and Camper…maybe? Hmm…I’m not sure….

3 thoughts on “What the fuck?

Leave a Reply

