Seriously? This used to be fun?

unnamed
My stuffed moose is going to help me with this post because he is so huggable I just can’t put him down.

I forgot how EXHAUSTING and sometimes ANNOYING it can be to get a good lot of new POTs. One guy seems to forget this is an arrangement, I’m not some girl he picked up at a bar. Why does he expect goodies without any agreement in place? Either a very good or very bad businessman.

I start a new semester next week…looking to be the hardest one I’ve ever had and its only going to be one class! This will require lots of attention, which is a plus. I need all the distractions I can get since I’m finally coming to terms that in the 3 months I spent with Sir Bod A lot, I fell in love. I loved every little bit of his existence. I don’t know why I didn’t catch on sooner or even try harder to make it work but as of now, we are not even on talking terms. I was an emotional mess the last week but still putting a little time in to sugaring to help distract me. I’ve spent lots of time at the gym, leaving me to have every muscle I have scream at me with every movement. Thats okay though, just means I’m doin something right! My boobs hurt so bad though 😦

I got a message from someone across the pond, a Banker in London. Was very excited to open it but he wants me to spend a week in NYC…the second week of my semester and when I have no vacation days off from work. Shoot. Hopefully he will come back when I am able to make time. These sorts of things make me a little envious of SBs who work part time or go to school full time. I would be making much more money if I wasn’t doing my 8-5 but…I love my job. No amount of money could take me out of it…unless it paid for my school and living expenses so I could study full time, haha. I would still miss it so bad it would cause physical pain.

With the surplus coming from Camper, I have started spending money a little more freely while still paying off debt. I actually got a little offended when I walked in to the store after the gym and was looking at Coach purses…the staff were watching me like hawks. They seriously think I didn’t notice them stalking me around corners? “I could spend two hours with someone and make enough to buy this bag…leave me alone!” went through my head, followed by an audible giggle. Maybe they were stalking me because I giggled to myself as I looked at a price tag….hah.

Supposed to see a POT tomorrow that we will call Fitguy because oh god. DAT BODY DOE. I need to get my nails done so bad, I think that will be an early morning thing tomorrow. Orange for the Orioles game I’ll be attending on Monday! Adam Jones bobble head GO! He is my future husband, he just doesn’t know it yet. ❤

One thought on “Seriously? This used to be fun?

Leave a Reply

