He’s reading my mind!

Spoke to Andrew again today, he’s equally excited to see me so yay! I mentioned in my last post that I was going to try and snag a visit to the pro shop at the stadium but….

..he one upped me and got me a ton of team gear today! Including the jacket I’ve been eyeing! He also told me to get a price for a spa day Saturday and give him the number of the place I want to go so he can take care of it 🙂

This is way too good to be true. Found my steady SB, finally!!

Leave a Reply

