Damn…..

The planned trip may not happen now, with me going by myself! Andrew has had some family stuff go down and he needs to fly out of town to handle it. He is pressing me to go to the football game anyway and honestly I have no problem doing that. I would enjoy it if he went with me but I have friends there so I can do either way.

Eberytjings paid for, why wouldn’t I go?! I could even be a sugar momma for a day and pick up a delicious guy to go to the game with me since I have his extra ticket. Either way, I’m going!

Let’s backtrack though….

I saw him this passed Saturday after my awesome spa day he treated me to. I followed directions to wear “strappy things” aka a g string. After dinner and a movie, we got in to bed and while he was very cuddly and touchy, it was 2am and I was exhausted. We spooned and I quickly passed out, to his disappointment apparently. Sorry but you can’t keep me up till 2 and expect a coherent bed buddy! I’m an old soul, in bed by 10 unless fueled by alcohol or video games!

My internal alarm clock sounded at 730am and I tried to quietly play on my phone since I know he likes to sleep in. That didn’t work! He was up within minutes and trying to push me back in to slumber. Nope. Wasn’t happening, I was up for the day. I stayed for an hour and a half just chatting and finally hopped up to leave. A few kisses and I was dressed and out the door, ready to take on NFL Sunday!

I expected my allowance sent to my account that day or the day after but I still haven’t received it…I understand family stuff but I’m moving Friday and need all I can get :(! If it doesn’t get sent today it won’t clear until Monday….Grrrrrr….

2 thoughts on “Damn…..

Leave a Reply

