The End.

I didn’t die, I promise!

Shortly after deciding to dip back in to the sugar bowl, I met a guy who is just…..amazing. I felt I had to be honest and told him about sugaring, probably in an attempt to self sabotage as I always do. However, he didn’t care. He adores me in a way I have never been adored and I cannot wait to spend more time with him!

He even made a joke about it on a recent out of town weekend that didn’t offend me or even come off as mean spirited. He sighed afterwards and told me how nervous he was as soon as he said it because he thought I would take it the wrong way. He quickly grabbed me and pulled me in for a kiss at a stoplight πŸ™‚

Sorry, sugar. Money can’t beat this. Here’s hoping I don’t come back but if I do…..oh boy.

5 thoughts on “The End.

Leave a Reply

