Moment of truth….

I received an email late the other morning from a very attractive local doctor, asking me to come play in an exchange for being spoiled. Wine, hot tub, fucking on the kitchen counter…all of the fun things were included!

I feared for this day since I decided to start a relationship. My relationship being long distance right now would allow me some “freedoms” if I wanted to do that. How would I react? Could I say no? Would I be ok afterwards?

The end result was I felt awful and sick to my stomach for even entertaining the idea of doing that to my boyfriend. I almost think he feels pressure to buy me stuff sometimes because of my past, but he assures me that’s not the case.

I’m very happy so I politely declined 🙂 Of course, the doctor made a counter offer that I ultimately ignored.

Who knew I could have a conscious!

Leave a Reply

